Life consists of many journeys.

I will accompany you on your journey towards better health, well-being & consciousness.

Ewald Töth, M.D.

For more than 30 years I have been offering my work as a physician and holistic medical practitioner to serve the well-being of humankind. My name stands for holistic medical research, therapeutic activity, clinical experience and holistic medical practice, as well as for the development of diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, but also for the development of natural, holistic medically effective body care and nutrition supplements for the well-being of humans. I define holistic medicine as the connection between conventional medicine, regulatory medicine and all complementary medical procedures. An important element is taking into account the emotional and psychological aspects of humans. Thus, holistic medicine is the medicine which recognizes humans in their totality. It opens up effective approaches and allows for many solutions to various topics of complex nature.

Creating consciousness

Every intention begins with becoming conscious. This means becoming aware of oneself, as well as consciously perceiving and recognizing connections in one’s environment—the system every human finds him or herself in. Consciousness and mindfulness are the prerequisites for social behavior and they enable healthy co-existence. I see myself as a companion in the recovery process.

Emotional management

The energy of emotions which are not lived out or which are suppressed,  settles in the organs. Very often, this energy is the trigger for unwanted biochemical processes in our body which are responsible for organic problems. Subsequently, illnesses develop. In the seminar, “Emotional Management”, I convey effective tools for successful energy management.

Quantum medical research

Quantum medicine is a new medical science which combines physics with medicine. Quantum physical findings are incorporated with medical science. This opens a new approach to better understand and to holistically treat the complex and intertwined functions and processes of the human body. The Licht-Quell-Alm, amongst other things, is a teaching and research farmstead of light-photon (Licht-Quanten) research.

Naturopathy

Conventional medicine has taught us that there is some kind of medicine, some cream or some vaccine for any complaints or deficiencies. Therefore, we need to re-learn how to trust our self-healing powers again, and how to integrate nature into our therapeutic concepts. This is the basis of my holistic medical practice, research and teaching.

“Whenever man’s most valuable asset is at risk-our physical, mental and psychological health-only the very best is good enough.”

Ewald Töth, M.D.

Scientific society for quantum medicine and consciousness research

Scientific medical director: Ewald Töth, M.D.

What is quantum medicine?

Quantum medicine is a new medical science which incorporates quantum physics findings with medical research and the development of holistic medical diagnostic and therapeutic procedures. Quantum physics, besides the theory of relativity, is the second fundamental pillar of modern physics. Austrian quantum physicist Anton Zeilinger says, “Quantum physics is a physics of information and the relationships of single particles to one another. “Thus, quantum medicine is a medicine of information. It opens up the application of field control of the human body. This approach enables a better understanding and holistic treatment of the complex and intertwined functions of the body. Further subject areas are energy medicine, regulatory medicine and individual medicine.

What is consciousness research?

Consciousness research examines the connections between body, mind and spirit, particularly in relationship to physiological and pathological processes. Many individual disciplines are involved in the research of consciousness since there is a large number of varying, empirically describable phenomena. Above all, quantum psychology studies the cause and effect of mental and psychological states and the learning of multi-dimensional consciousness, among other things. Neuroscience also offers many valuable findings, such as the connections between psycho-neural-immunological processes.

Knowledge transfer

It is of great importance to us to make our findings available to all people. We publish expert papers, and give lectures and seminars which are understandable for informed experts as well as other people interested in the subject of health.
The Licht-Quell-Alm is the seat of the scientific society and is used for various seminars for groups of adults and children. Our facilities, which include plenty of guest rooms designed with natural, high quality building materials and are surrounded by untouched nature and pure spring water, are also available for external lecturers. Knowledge transfer in the form of evening lectures and workshops for small groupsare offered at the health center in Baden bei Wien. Please feel free to contact us for further information.

Our longstanding partners:

Forum Via Sanitas

Association for the promotion of holistic health care

OGKA

Austrian Society forControlled Acupuncture and TCM

EATCM

European Academy for Traditional Chinese Medicinee.V. (registered association)

Bewusst_gesund_sein_® Kopie

Health Center for Holistic Medicine

Ewald Töth, M.D. – Medical Director

We accompany you on your path to health.

Our longstanding experience in holistic medical practice enables us to see connections which hitherto have remained unrecognized in many patients’ medical histories. At the health center in Baden bei Wien, we specialize in designing individual therapies for the most varied symptoms by utilizing holistic diagnostic procedures. Special emphasis is put on gut cleansing and hormonal regulation. We take the time to understand the patient as a whole being, on the physical, mental and emotional levels; because the body cannot be viewed in an isolated manner. Everything is inseparably connected. Quite specifically one can observe this interplay in cases of rapid heartbeat and fears—in one case, the rapid heartbeat causes fears; conversely, fears lead to a rapid heartbeat. Therefore, this difference also requires differing approaches. Besides a detailed analysis using holistic diagnostic procedures, we explore the disease-causing lifestyle factors with the patient, including nutrition, stress, environmental pollution, daily routine, life-work balance, etc. New, feasible alternatives to the old lifestyle habits are pointed out, and specific suggestions for therapy and medication are developed. Recognizing and understanding the personal disease process enables the patient to assume responsibility for the healing process. This, in turn, makes it easier to implement the suggestions in everyday life.

For additional support, lectures, workshops and seminars, as well as private sessions for emotional-cyberneticbody therapy and psychotherapy are offered. In advance or as accompanying information, our comprehensive information brochures and expert lectures allow for an intellectual debate of our philosophy, “Conscious-Healthy-Being”. With this in mind, we look forward to accompanying you in your healing process.

If you have questions regarding our services, would like to know whether this is the right place for you, with your medical history, or if you want to make an appointment right away, please contact us at 02252/42742 or via email office@bewusst-gesund-sein.at

“Health is a process. Taking personal responsibility for becoming healthy is the first step.”

BärbelKullik, M.D. and graduate psychologist; Medical head of the health center

Medical services

  • Holistic medical check
  • Microbiological tongue swab
  • Laboratory tests (blood, urine, stool)
  • Gut cleanse/symbiosis control—restoring intestinal flora
  • Acid-base regulation
  • Scar tissue balancing
  • Regulation with bioidentical hormones
  • Ayurvedic pulse diagnosis
  • Acupuncture and moxabustion therapy
  • Hildegard bloodletting, in the method of Dr. Ewald Töth
  • Face-lifting acupuncturewith full-body acupuncture
  • Autologous serum face-lifting
  • Psychotherapy: NLS-neuro-linguisticsystemtherapy

Therapeutic services

  • Colonic hydrotherapy
  • Cupping therapy
  • Metabolic-immunestress test/ food intolerance test
  • Nutrition counselling for food intolerances
  • Bio-resonance therapy
  • Immune system strengthening therapies
  • Morpho-cyberneticbody therapy

Massage & body therapy

  • Emotional-cybernetic spine treatment, in the method of Dr. Ewald Töth
  • Energetic Dorn-Breussspine treatment with energy body harmonization
  • Reflexology treatment
  • Manual lymphdrainage, in the method of Dr. Vodder
  • Segmental massage
  • A.P.M. acupuncture massage, in the method of Penzel
  • Functional muscle taping
  • Manual therapy, in the method of Dr. Terrier
Logo_LQAlm_final.indd

Licht-Quell-Alm

Seat of the Scientific Society for Quantum Medicine and Consciousness Research

Nature in its original state.

The Licht-Quell-Alm is a special place located in the Salzkammergut region, the heart of Austria,where nature awareness and the healing powers of nature can be experienced and witnessed. It is a certified organic agriculture and forestry farmstead which I operate jointly with Silvia Szalony (Helping Flowers®). The Licht-Quell-Alm is also a teaching and research estate and the seat of the Scientific Society for Quantum Medicine and Consciousness Research.

“Here, the soul can rest at peace, the body can rejuvenate and the mind can absorb many new impressions.”

Ewald Töth, M.D.

Organic agriculture

We practice integrative, organic agriculture and forestry and maintain nature conservation based on partnership. This kind of alpine farming provides us with natural, strong wild herbs as well asclear and high energetic spring water. All plants are organically certified. Helping Flowers® flower essences also originate here.

Spring of light

At an elevation of 1,000 meters, the sunlight energy is recorded via a patented, helio-technical procedure oncarrier substances such as spring water, minerals and crystal saltand present in all Licht-Quanten natural products.

Seminar location

Small groups can findadreamlike, tranquil location and untouched nature. Ideal to combine the seminar with a vacation on the pasture at the same time. Twelve hectares of forest and meadows are available for undisturbed activities in nature.

Academy for Health and Consciousness Building

of the Scientific Society for Quantum Medicine and Consciousness Research

Rediscovering health.

Knowledge creates perspective, which allows for many options for gaining new aspects on the path towards health, vitality, the joy of life and consciousness. Below you will find a list of all lecture and seminar topics. For detailed information please click directly on the lecture or seminar. For current dates please click below on the button “current seminars” or “current lectures”. The entire range of offers can be adjusted to individual interests as well as for special expertise areas in companies, hospitals or professional group organizations. Please also feel free to ask for information on successful past cooperations; perhaps this will lead to entirely new ideas. Please contact the seminar organization office for all questions of content: akademie@licht-quanten.com

Aderlass im Gesundheitszentrum in Baden bei Wien Bloodletting at the Health Center in Baden bei Wien Appointments, further information and registration at 02252/42742 or via Mail office@bewusst-gesund-sein.at

Hildegard bloodletting

Along-proven detoxification method with holistic medical methodology

In the method of Ewald Töth, M.D.

Hildegard bloodletting,in the method of Dr. Ewald Töth, is a special purging procedure for blood hygiene through intensive detoxification and deacidification of the blood, based on written tradition of Hildegard von Bingen. Thromboses-endangered, homotoxin-ladenblood is withdrawn. This tradition dates back to Hippocrates (460-377 B.C.) and even further, according to his writings. Based on the visions and guidelines of St. Hildegard, I have further developed bloodletting to a modern therapeutic procedure. In interdisciplinary cooperation, I developed a bloodletting laminar needle/tube system based upon up-to-date blood electro physiology and fluid mechanics, simplifying and professionalizing bloodletting for physicians and alternative practitioners. Yet, not only are the tools used crucial, but it turns out that the timing, preparation, configuration, choice of the correct vein and the amount of blood withdrawn greatly impact whether or not bloodletting has the desired effect. Many factors are involved, and this is why I offer continuing education seminars for physicians and alternative practitioners.

The book “Der Hildegard-Aderlass nach Dr. Ewald Töth” ISBN 3-9501834-1-8, published by Licht-Quanten-Verlag, discusses this topic in compact form for further reading for physicians, alternative practitioners as well as people interested in health.

Please also visit the separate homepage Hildegard bloodletting, in the method of Ewald Töth, M.D.

Ewald Töth, M.D.

Quality products: Dietary supplements and alkaline body care

Produced by Licht-QuantenNaturprodukte GmbH, Austria

Foodis a means of life

A conscious lifestyle which benefits one’s health includes nutrition. “Your food products shall be your healing products; your healing products shall be your food products!”This quote by Hippocrates expresses this very clearly, even today. Dietary supplements are food too. Due to their increased amount of vital substances, they possess the quality of being able to supplement normal nutrition for specific goals. An increased need for vital substances may be present in special situations or life circumstances such as an unbalanced diet, physical and/or psychological stress or the predominant consumption of industrially produced food products.

Health, charisma and beauty

Humans from a bio logical and biochemical perspective-, are predominantly alkaline creatures. A large alkaline reservoir, as a functional buffering system,serves as a prerequisite for maintaining all vital processes. By nature, skin tissue is alkaline. However, skin secretions, such as sweat, can be acidic. Thus, from a holistic medical point of view, it is advisable to support the acid-base balance of the skin with alkaline body care products. Dietary supplements and alkaline body care based upon the physiological foundations of life can support the natural process of life and maintain health.

Lived consciousness

Every Dr. Ewald Töth–Product® is based upon my knowledge of traditional and classic European medicine, the laws of naturopathy and my understanding of natural connections of life. Based on the seven physiological foundations of life, all products support the human being at his or her physical, psychological, emotional and spiritual level. The sun energy contained gives the products additional power and effect. By means of a patented, helio-technical procedure, sunlight is stored on carrier substances such as spring water, minerals and crystallized quartz salt.

Dietary supplements

Bringing balance to the body from within.

Click here for a Video

Alkaline care

Beautiful skin is healthy and alkaline.

Click here for a Video

Licht-Quanten-Essences

Sun power for body, mind and spirit.

Click here for a Video

Das Leben besteht aus vielen Reisen.

Ich begleite Sie auf Ihrer Reise zu mehr Gesundheit, Wohlbefinden & Bewusstheit.

Dr.med. Ewald Töth

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren stelle ich meine Arbeit als Arzt und Ganzheitsmediziner uneingeschränkt in den Dienst um das Wohlergehen von Menschen. Mein Name steht für ganzheitsmedizinische Forschung, therapeutische Tätigkeit, klinische Erfahrung und ganzheitsmedizinische Praxis sowie für die Entwicklung von Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren aber auch für die Entwicklung von natürlicher, ganzheitsmedizinisch wirksamer Körperpflege und Nahrungsergänzung zum Wohle des Menschen. Unter Ganzheitsmedizin verstehe ich die Verbindung von Schulmedizin, Regulationsmedizin und allen komplementärmedizinischen Verfahren. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist die Berücksichtigung der Emotionalität und der seelischen Bereiche des Menschen. Ganzheitsmedizin ist demnach die Medizin, die den Menschen als Ganzes wahrnimmt. Sie eröffnet wirkungsvolle Zugänge und ermöglicht viele Lösungen für unterschiedliche Themen mit komplexen Zusammenhängen.

Naturheilkunde

Konventionelle Medizin hat uns gelehrt, dass es irgendeine Art von Medizin, einige Sahne oder einige Impfstoff für Beschwerden oder Mängel gibt. Daher müssen wir wieder lernen, wie wir unseren Selbstheilungskräften wieder vertrauen und wie wir die Natur in unsere therapeutischen Konzepte integrieren können. Dies ist die Grundlage meiner ganzheitlichen medizinischen Praxis, Forschung und Lehre.

Quantum medizinische Forschung

Quantenmedizin ist eine neue medizinische Wissenschaft, die Physik mit Medizin verbindet. Quantenphysikalische Befunde werden in die medizinische Wissenschaft einbezogen. Dies eröffnet einen neuen Ansatz, um die komplexen und miteinander verwobenen Funktionen und Prozesse des menschlichen Körpers besser zu verstehen und ganzheitlich zu behandeln. Die Licht-Quell-Alm ist unter anderem ein Lehr- und Forschungsgebäude der Licht-Photonen (Licht-Quanten) Forschung.

Bewusstsein Schaffen

Jede Absicht beginnt mit dem Bewußtsein. Bewusstsein und Achtsamkeit sind die Voraussetzungen für gesellschaftliches Verhalten und ermöglichen ein gesundes Zusammenleben. Das bedeutet, dass man sich bewusst wird und bewusst die Zusammenhänge in der eigenen Umgebung wahrnimmt und erkennt. Ich sehe mich als Begleiter in der Genesung.

Emotionales Management

Die Energie der Emotionen, die nicht gelebt oder unterdrückt werden, setzt sich in den Organen nieder. Sehr oft ist diese Energie der Auslöser für unerwünschte biochemische Prozesse in unserem Körper, die für organische Probleme verantwortlich sind. Anschließend entwickeln sich Krankheiten. Im Seminar „Emotionales Management“ vermitteln wir effektive Instrumente für ein erfolgreiches Energiemanagement.

„Wann immer das höchste Gut des Menschen auf dem Spiel steht – unsere körperliche, seelische und geistige Gesundheit – sollte das Beste gerade gut genug sein.“

Dr.med. Ewald Töth

Wissenschaftliche Gesellschaft für Quantenmedizin und Bewusstseinsforschung

Wissenschaftlich-ärztlicher Leiter: Dr.med. Ewald Töth

Was ist Quantenmedizin?

Quantenmedizin ist eine neue Wissenschaftsmedizin, die die quantenphysikalischen Erkenntnisse in die medizinische Forschung und Entwicklung von ganzheitsmedizinischen Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren miteinbezieht. Die Quantenphysik ist neben der Relativitätstheorie der zweite Grundpfeiler der modernen Physik. Der österreichische Quantenphysiker Anton Zeilinger sagt, „Die Quantenphysik ist eine Physik der Information und der Beziehungen von einzelnen Teilchen untereinander.“ Demnach ist die Quantenmedizin eine Informationsmedizin. Sie eröffnet die Anwendung der Feldsteuerung des menschlichen Körpers. Dieser Zugang ermöglicht die komplexen, vernetzten Funktionen des Körpers besser zu verstehen und ganzheitlich zu behandeln. Weitere Fachrichtungen sind die Energiemedizin, die Regulationsmedizin und Individualmedizin.

Was macht Bewusstseinsforschung?

Die Bewusstseinsforschung untersucht die Zusammenhänge von Körper, Seele und Geist generell und im Speziellen in Bezug auf physiologische und pathologische Vorgänge. An der Erforschung des Bewusstseins sind viele Einzelwissenschaften beteiligt, da es eine große Anzahl verschiedener, empirisch beschreibbarer Phänomene gibt. Allen voran die Quantenpsychologie, die sich unter anderem mit der Ursache und Wirkung von mentalen und seelischen Zuständen und dem Erlernen des multidimensionalen Bewusstseins beschäftigt. Auch die Neurowissenschaft bietet viele wichtige Erkenntnisse, so z.B. die Zusammenhänge psychoneuroimmunologischer Prozessen.

Wissensvermittlung

Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir publizieren Fachbeiträge, halten Vorträge und Seminare, die sowohl für fachlich Informierte als auch gesundheitlich Interessierte gleichermaßen verständlich sind.
 Die Licht-Quell-Alm ist Sitz der wissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft und wird für verschiedenste Seminare für Erwachsenen- und Kindergruppen genützt. Auch für externe Seminarleiterinnen und Seminarleiter stehen unsere Räumlichkeiten sowie ausreichend Zimmer aus natürlichen Baumaterialien in bester Qualität, umgeben von ursprünglicher Natur und reinstem Quellwasser, zur Verfügung. Wissensvermittlung in Form von Abendvorträgen und Workshops für kleine Gruppen finden ebenfalls im Gesundheitszentrum in Baden bei Wien statt. Informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot.

Unsere langjährigen Partner:

Forum Via Sanitas

Verein zur Förderung einer ganzheitlichen Gesundheitsvorsorge

OGKA

Österreichische Gesellschaft für Kontrollierte Akupunktur und TCM

EATCM

Europäische Akademie für Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin e.V.

Bewusst_gesund_sein_® Kopie

Gesundheitszentrum für Ganzheitsmedizin

Dr.med. Ewald Töth – Ärztlicher Direktor

Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Gesundheit.

Die langjährige Erfahrung aus unserer ganzheitsmedizinischen Praxis ermöglicht uns Zusammenhänge zu erkennen, die bislang im Krankheitsgeschehen vieler Patienten unberücksichtigt blieben. Im Gesundheitszentrum in Baden bei Wien sind wir darauf spezialisiert, mit Hilfe ganzheitlicher Diagnoseverfahren für unsere PatientInnen individuelle Therapien für unterschiedlichste Krankheitsbilder zu erstellen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt besonders auf der Darmsanierung und hormoneller Regulierung. Wir verstehen uns als Begleiter im ganzheitlichen Gesundungsprozess. Wir nehmen uns Zeit, um den Patienten auf seiner körperlichen, geistigen und emotionalen Ebene als Gesamtwesen zu erfassen. Denn der Körper kann nicht isoliert betrachtet werden. Alles ist untrennbar miteinander verbunden. Ganz spezifisch sieht man das Zusammenspiel z.B. bei Herzrasen und Ängsten, einmal verursacht das Herzrasen Angst und im anderen Fall ist es umgekehrt, da führen Ängste zu Herzrasen. Dieser Unterschied erfordert auch eine unterschiedliche Herangehensweise. Neben einer ausführlichen Untersuchung mit ganzheitlichen Diagnoseverfahren ergründen wir gemeinsam mit dem Patienten krankmachende Faktoren in seiner Lebensführung. Dazu gehören Ernährung, Stress, Umweltbelastungen, Tagesroutine, Live-work-balance, etc. Neue praktikable Alternativen zum althergebrachten Lebensstil werden aufgezeigt, gezielte Therapie- und Medikationsvorschläge erarbeitet. Das Erkennen und Verstehen des eigenen Krankheitsgeschehens ermöglicht den Patienten Eigenverantwortung für den Genesungsprozess zu übernehmen. Dies erleichtert die Umsetzung der Empfehlungen im Alltag.

Zur weiteren Unterstützung werden Vorträge, Workshops und Seminare als auch Einzelsitzungen für emotional-kybernetische Körperarbeit und Psychotherapie angeboten. Anhand unserer umfangreichen Informationsbroschüren und Fachbeiträge kann vorab oder begleitend eine geistige Auseinandersetzung mit unserer Philosophie „Bewusst-Gesund-Sein“ stattfinden. In diesem Sinne freuen wir uns, Sie auf Ihrem Gesundungsprozess begleiten zu dürfen.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Angeboten haben, wissen möchten, ob Sie mit Ihrer Krankheitsgeschichte bei uns richtig sind oder gleich einen Termin vereinbaren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns unter 02252/42742 oder per Mail office@bewusst-gesund-sein.at.

„Gesundheit ist ein Prozess. Die Verantwortung für sich selbst zu übernehmen, um gesund zu werden, ist der erste Schritt.“

Dr.med. Dipl.Psych Bärbel Kullik Ärztliche Leiterin des Gesundheitszentrums

Ärztliche Leistungen

  • Ganzheitsmedizinischer Check
  • Mikrobiologischer Zungenabstrich
  • Laboruntersuchungen (Blut, Urin, Stuhl)
  • Darmsanierung/Symbioselenkung – Darmfloraaufbau
  • Säure-Basen-Regulation
  • Narbenentstörung
  • Regulation mit bioidentischen Hormonen
  • Ayurvedische Pulsdiagnose
  • Akupunktur und Moxatherapie
  • Hildegard-Aderlass nach Dr. Ewald Töth
  • Facelifting Akupunktur mit Ganzkörperakupunktur
  • Eigenserum Facelifting
  • Psychotherapie: NLS – neurolinguistische Systemtherapie

Therapeutische Leistungen

  • Colon-Hydro-Therapie
  • Schröpftherapie
  • Stoffwechsel-Immun-Belastungstest/ Lebensmittelunverträglichkeitstest
  • Ernährungsberatung in Bezug auf Lebensmittelunverträglichkeiten
  • Bioresonanztherapie
  • Immunstärkende Therapien
  • Morphokybernetische Körperarbeit

Massagen & Körperarbeit

  • Emotional-kybernetische Wirbelsäulenbehandlung nach Dr. Ewald Töth
  • Energetische Dorn-Breuss Wirbelsäulenbehandlung mit Energiekörperharmonisierung
  • Fussreflexzonenbehandlung
  • Manuelle Lymphdrainage nach Dr. Vodder
  • Segmentmassage
  • A.P.M. Akupunktmassage nach Penzel
  • Funktionelles Muskeltaping
  • Manipulativmassage nach Dr. Terrier
Logo_LQAlm_final.indd

Licht-Quell-Alm

Sitz der Wissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft für Quantenmedizin und Bewusstseinsforschung

Natur in ihrem Ursprung.

Die Licht-Quell-Alm ist ein besonderer Platz im Salzkammergut, dem Herzen Österreichs, an dem Naturbewusstsein erfahren und die Heilkräfte der Natur erlebt werden können. Sie ist eine biologisch zertifizierte Land- und Forstwirtschaft, die ich gemeinsam mit Silvia Szalony (Helping Flowers®) betreibe. Die Licht-Quell-Alm ist auch ein Lehr- und Forschungslandgut und Sitz der Wissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft für Quantenmedizin und Bewusstseinsforschung.

„Hier kann die Seele zur Ruhe kommen, der Körper neue Kraft tanken und der Geist viele neue Eindrücke aufnehmen.“

Dr.med. Ewald Töth

Biologische Landwirtschaft

Wir betreiben integrative, biologische Land- und Forstwirtschaft und pflegen partnerschaftlichen Naturschutz. Diese Art der Almwirtschaft liefert uns naturbelassene, kräftige Wildkräuter sowie reines und hochenergetisches Quellwasser. Alle Pflanzen sind biologisch zertifiziert. Die Helping Flowers® Blütenessenzen haben hier ebenfalls ihren Ursprung.

Quelle des Lichts

Die Sonnen-Licht-Energie wird in ca. 1000m Seehöhe mittels eines patentierten, heliotechnischen Verfahrens auf Trägersubstanzen wie Quellwasser, Mineralien und Kristallsalz gespeichert und ist in allen Licht-Quanten Naturprodukten enthalten.

Seminarort

Kleine Gruppen finden bei uns eine traumhaft ruhige Lage und unberührte Natur. Ideal um das Seminar gleichzeitig mit einem Urlaub auf der Alm zu verbinden. Für ungestörte Aktivitäten in der Natur stehen 12 ha Wald und Wiesen zur Verfügung.

Akademie für Gesundheit und Bewusstseinsbildung

der Wissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft für Quantenmedizin und Bewusstseinsforschung

Gesundheit neu entdecken.

Wissen schafft Überblick. Dieser Überblick erlaubt Wahl- und Entscheidungsmöglichkeiten für neue Aspekte auf dem Weg zu Gesundheit, Vitalität, Lebensfreude und Bewusstheit. Sie finden hier eine Übersicht über alle Vortrags- und Seminarthemen. Für detaillierte Informationen klicken Sie direkt auf den Vortrag oder das Seminar. Für aktuelle Termine klicken Sie bitte unten auf Aktuelle Seminare oder Aktuelle Vorträge. Das gesamte Angebot kann für Firmen, Spitäler und spezielle Berufsgruppenorganisationen auf individuelle Interessensschwerpunkte und Fach-Richtungen abgestimmt werden. Fragen Sie auch nach bereits erfolgreichen Kooperationen aus der Vergangenheit, vielleicht entstehen hier ganz neue Ideen. Kontaktieren Sie bitte bei allen Fragen zum Angebot die Seminarorganisation. Kontakt: akademie@licht-quanten.com

Aderlass im Gesundheitszentrum in Baden bei Wien Termine, nähere Informationen und Anmeldung unter 02252/42742 oder per Mail office@bewusst-gesund-sein.at

Hildegard-Aderlass

Eine altbewährte Entgiftungstherapie mit ganzheitsmedizinischer Methodik

nach Dr.med. Ewald Töth

Der Hildegard-Aderlass nach Dr. med. Ewald Töth ist ein spezielles, bluthygienisches Ausleitungsverfahren zur intensiven Entgiftung und Entsäuerung des Blutes basierend auf schriftlichen Überlieferungen von Hildegard von Bingen. Es wird thrombosegefährdetes, homotoxin belastetes Blut ausgeleitet. Diese Tradition geht zurück auf Hippokrates (460-377 v.Chr.) und seinen Schriften zufolge sogar noch davor. Ausgehend von den Visionen und Richtlinien der heiligen Hildegard, habe ich den Aderlass zu einem modernen Therapieverfahren weiterentwickelt. In interdisziplinärer Zusammenarbeit, entwickelte ich ein Aderlass-Laminar-Nadel/Schlauchsystem, welches auf dem neuesten Stand der Blutelektrophysiologie und Strömungslehre basiert und den Aderlass für Ärzte und Heilpraktiker vereinfacht und professionalisiert. Doch nicht nur die Hilfsmittel sind entscheidend, es hat sich herausgestellt, dass der Zeitpunkt, die Vorbereitung, die Einstellung, die Auswahl der richtigen Vene und die Menge des ausgeleiteten Blutes großen Einfluss darauf haben, ob ein Aderlass die gewünschte Wirkung erzielt oder eben nicht. Viele Faktoren spielen mit und daher biete ich Fortbildungsseminare für Ärzte und Heilpraktiker an.

Das Buch „Der Hildegard-Aderlass nach Dr. Ewald Töth“ ISBN 3-9501834-1-8, erschienen im Licht-Quanten-Verlag, bietet sowohl Ärzten, Heilpraktikern als auch gesundheitsinteressierten Menschen in kompakter Form dieses Thema zum Nachlesen.

Besuchen Sie auch die eigene Hildegard-Aderlass nach Dr.med. Ewald Töth Homepage.

Dr. Ewald Töth®

Qualitätsprodukte zur Nahrungsergänzung und basischen Körperpflege

Hergestellt von Licht-Quanten Naturprodukte GmbH, Österreich

Lebensmittel sind Mittel zum Leben

Eine bewusste Lebensführung zum Wohle der Gesundheit schließt die Ernährung mit ein. „Eure Nahrungsmittel sollen eure Heilmittel sein, eure Heilmittel sollen eure Nahrungsmittel sein!“ Dieser Satz von Hippokrates bringt das auch in unserer Zeit sehr deutlich zum Ausdruck. Nahrungsergänzungs-mittel sind ebenfalls Lebensmittel. Sie haben die Eigenschaft, aufgrund eines erhöhten Vitalstoffgehaltes die normale Ernährung bewusst und zielgerecht zu ergänzen. Ein gesteigerter Bedarf an Vitalstoffen kann in besonderen Situationen oder Lebensumständen wie z.B. bei einseitiger Ernährung, körperlicher und/oder mentaler Belastung oder überwiegendem Genuss von industriell hergestellten Nahrungsmitteln vorliegen.

Gesundheit, Ausstrahlung und Schönheit

Der Mensch ist biologisch und biochemisch betrachtet überwiegend ein basisches Lebewesen. Ein großer Basenspeicher als funktionsfähiges Puffersystem bildet die Voraussetzung für die Aufrechterhaltung aller Lebensvorgänge. Das Hautgewebe ist von Natur aus basisch. Hautausscheidungen wie z.B. Schweiß können jedoch sauer sein. Deshalb ist es aus ganzheitsmedizinischer Sicht ratsam, mit basischer Körperpflege die Säure-Basen-Balance der Haut zu unterstützen. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und basische Körperpflege, welche auf den physiologischen Grundlagen des Lebens basieren, können die natürlichen Lebensprozesse unterstützen und die Gesundheit erhalten.

Gelebtes Bewusst-Sein

Jedem Dr. Ewald Töth–Produkt® liegt mein Wissen aus der traditionellen und klassischen europäischen Medizin, den Gesetzen der Naturheilkunde und mein Verständnis der natürlichen Zusammenhänge des Lebens zugrunde. Basierend auf den sieben physiologischen Grundlagen des Lebens unterstützen alle Produkte den Menschen auf der körperlichen, seelischen, emotionalen und geistigen Ebene. Die enthaltene Sonnenenergie verleiht den Produkten zusätzliche Kraft und Wirkung. Sie ist mittels eines patentierten, heliotechnischen Verfahrens auf Trägersubstanzen wie Quellwasser, Mineralien und Bergkristallsalz gespeichert.

Nahrungsergänzung

Den Körper von innen in Balance bringen.

Hier geht es zum Video

Basenpflege

Eine schöne Haut ist gesund und basisch.

Hier geht es zum Video

Licht-Quanten-Essenzen

Sonnenkraft für Körper, Geist und Seele.

Hier geht es zum Video